Dreaming

IMG_4622

Here starts everything. with a dream. and with courage to dream. Took me long time and a long way to give myself permission to dream.

Last April I finally made it to Madeira. The island felt like heaven on earth. I have to confess: it took me 2 years to get there; but even this started with a dream. a dream that I can afford the trip, a dream that I deserve it and a dream that this destination is not out of my own reach.

I had to overcome my poor mentality. Now I understand that you can dream everything, you can have everything and that you have to stop censuring your own dreams. is like censuring your own life. “Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life’s coming attractions.” – Albert Einstein and Picasso said it “‘Everything you can imagine is real“.

So my dears, dreaming is living, dreaming is growing, dreaming is creating your life.

Start imagining, start dreaming, start living. Fight for your dreams and do not give up. And when you feel that your dream is giving up on you, remember that is you giving up on your dream. Take a deep breath, relax and have a peaceful look (once again) at your dream. If the joy is still there, your dream deserves the best of you.

Leave a Reply

